Looking for some sexy shifters and hot southern nights? This might be the series for you.

This is a collection of the first three books in the Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter series. This series focuses on the life of Lilith Mercury, a werewolf Hunter who is also half werewolf. Did I mention there are several sexy men in her life? This story has graphic violence, and graphic sex. It also has a new take on the origins of werewolves and vampires. There are many ups and downs in Lilith's life and much more to come.

This series gets hotter as it goes. There will eventually be multiple partners in this series. If that offends you, turn back now. 
No werewolves were harmed in the making of this series.
This set includes:
1. Red
2. Object of My Affection
3. The Dread Moon