What if werewolves were real? 

What if a wizard powerful enough to rule the world only wants to write plays and drink tea? 

What if Dracula lived in Florida and tried to tan to death ... more than once? 

Welcome to the life of Lilith Mercury.
**This collection is being offered at a special price.**This mammoth collection (nearly 600,000 words of content) includes all SEVEN books in the Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter series. This series focuses on the life of Lilith Mercury, a werewolf Hunter who is also half werewolf. Did I mention there are several sexy men in her life? This story has graphic violence, and graphic sex. It also has a new take on the origins of werewolves and vampires.There's monsters, alpha werewolves, vampires, wizards, romance, and lots of ass-kicking.This series gets hotter as it goes. There are multiple partners in this series. If that offends you, turn back now. 

No werewolves were harmed in the making of this series.

This set includes:
1. Red
2. Object of My Affection
3. The Dread Moon
4. Original Sin
5. A Dream Forbidden
6. The Bleeding Heart
7. After Dark

WARNING: This boxed set contains graphic language, graphic violence, and graphic sex. No werewolves were harmed in the making of this series.


Barnes and Noble



Google Play